Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contemporary & Esthetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

Dr. Marianna Farber and her team of experienced and friendly dental professionals are dedicated to providing our patients with the highest level of care. Many of our patients have taken the time to write about their experience at Contemporary and Esthetic Dentistry. We take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience and their results. We also invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to get a better understanding of the exceptional outcomes you can expect when you visit our New York practice.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

It was a great experience to be a client of Contemporary & Esthetic Dentistry. The staffs were nice, welcoming and accommodating to your needs. The dentist was very nice also, makes you feel at ease and explains to your understanding the procedure to be done. Prices were also reasonable for the wonderful service they render to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

It was a great experience I had with Contemporary and Esthetic Dentistry. The staffs were very nice and accommodating. They will welcome you with big smiles as you enter the dental office. Their dentist will inform you of the step by step process according to your understanding before starting the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

It was a great feeling to be a client of Contemporary & Esthetic Dentistry, their services were impeccable and their staffs were very nice and professional. The dental office was nice, clean and comfortable to stay while waiting for your turn to be accommodated by the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

It was great feeling to be handled by such an awesome dentist like Dr. Farber, her expertise in this field was a superb one. I had my invisalign in here and my smile was a lot nicer than before. Thanks to Dr. Farber for the wonderful treatment that you had given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Farber had been a great dentist to me. She took good care of my teeth and especially my wonderful smiles. She was very nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Marianna was the best cosmetic dentist I've ever encountered. No words can express how much I love my new smile. I can now confidently show these pearly whites to anybody. She really did a phenomenal work and her staff were also friendly and professional and keep you comfortable and informed, every step of the process. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to improve their smile. Thanks, Dr. Marianna. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Dr. Marianna was the best cosmetic dentist in town. She was genuinely professional, empathetic and genuinely cares about my health. Did an amazing dental work. My teeth look awesome now and couldn’t be happier. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Farber was great. My visit was efficient and thorough. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Best dentist I've been to hands down, my front teeth were a mess for years until Dr.Farber fixed them up with gorgeous porcelain work, COMPLIMENTS from my family and friends keep coming, my teeth never looked so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Farber is an exceptional dentist with consistently high quality care and reliable service. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2018

Dr Farber is fantastic. She helped me through a scary root canal situation, being ready to see me last-minute and available for all the follow up. Also very good and efficient about routine things like cleanings and regular exams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2017

Dr. Farber is friendly and thorough. Uses most recent technology and equipment. No wait to be seen. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. The staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Farber is a great dentist. Best root canal in the city! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Dr.Faber was amazing, she is so knowledgeable that I immediately trusted that she would do an amazing job. I strongly recommend her, you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Farber is fantastic, the best dentist I've ever had. I've been seeing her for a few years now and I highly recommend her. She is gentle, patient, and caring. She is thorough but mindful that even adults are afraid of the dentist some times. Aside from a wonderful bedside manner, it's easy to get an appointment, she sees you on time so you're not sitting in a waiting room forever and you're not rushed when you get in the chair. She explains things so you can understand them and goes above and beyond to make sure her patients are taken care of. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Farber is amazing. I was not someone who liked going to the dentist but she put me at ease, explained procedures, gave me the opportunity to ask questions. She honestly has put me at ease and actually made the dentist "experience" routine and not worry some. She is friendly and down to earth. I would highly recommend her to anyone and have. P.S. I generally don't write reviews but for her I am doing this in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

Dr. Farber is the best dentist i have seen yet. She is very fast and really really good shes caring and nice. I would recommend her to everyone. When she does work on my teeth i dont have pain afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

I dropped by their clinic after hearing good words about Dr. Farber and I wanted to fix a tooth decay problem. The place looks really clean and the equipments look really hi-tech. Dr. Farber was really nice and she personally checked my tooth. An hour or so my tooth problem was fixed! She really is a professional and I am very impressed with her work. Would definitely recommend her to my relatives who might have some teeth problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

My brother Mark had this decayed tooth that's giving him toothache every night. So, my dad said that I should take him to a dentist so it could be removed. I took advices from my friends about who's the best dentist in town, and majority of them suggested Dr.Farber. When we got there, Dr. Farber examined my brother’s mouth and she told me that it should be removed immediately to avoid further damage. Then after a short discussion, we settled the bills and she started the dental operation. After a few minutes, Dr. Farber walked out of the room and said that the tooth was successfully removed. Phew, Dr.Farber sure does work fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

I had this tooth problem when I ignored my decayed tooth on my right gums. I didn't know that it could be this worst and can’t even go to work because of this. My officemates suggested that I should set an appointment to Dr.Farber so she could examine my tooth and could do something about it. So when I got there, she told that we need to uproot my tooth before it do more damage in my gums. I settled all the payments, the charges was very reasonable. By the way, her clinical tools were very clean, she had this dental clinic chair that was so comfortable to sit with. I had a good experience in here and I want to share it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2012

Mariana is a saint! I went in with a tooth ache. Dr. Farber knew immediately what the cause was and recommended its solution instantly. Seriously, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.