Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contemporary & Esthetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

Dr. Marianna Farber and her team of experienced and friendly dental professionals are dedicated to providing our patients with the highest level of care. Many of our patients have taken the time to write about their experience at Contemporary and Esthetic Dentistry. We take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience and their results. We also invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to get a better understanding of the exceptional outcomes you can expect when you visit our New York practice.

Filter96 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Farber is the best dentist in NYC! She is quick and does the job amazingly! I really love having her as my dentist and trust her work and judgment 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2018

Both times I have seen Dr. Farber I was able to schedule the day before I needed to see her. This allowed me to be flexible in my work appointments since I did not have to book way in advance. Dr.Farber explains well the procedures she will be performing and answered my questions in a concise and easy to understand manner. The office of Dr. Farber seems to be state of the art as she was explaining her new equipment to me that she had received just the day prior. Great work Dr. Farber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2018

Both times I have seen Dr. Farber I was able to schedule the day before I needed to see her. This allowed me to be flexible in my work appointments since I did not have to book way in advance. Dr. Farber explains well the procedures she will be performing and answered my questions in a concise and easy to understand manner. The office of Dr. Farber seems to be state of the art as she was explaining her new equipment to me that she had received just the day prior. Great work Dr. Farber. Both times I have seen Dr. Farber I was able to schedule the day before I needed to see her. This allowed me to be flexible in my work appointments since I did not have to book way in advance. Dr.Farber explains well the procedures she will be performing and answered my questions in a concise and easy to understand manner. The office of Dr. Farber seems to be state of the art as she was explaining her new equipment to me that she had received just the day prior. Great work Dr. Farber. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2018

Quick, and complete. Thorough appointment. And she let me know that my insurance covered what she was doing prior to acting. Also let me know about everything she was doing during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2018

She pulled out my son’s very quickly. And the waiting time is very short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2018

My dentist for more than 10 years. Always a pleasure. Great dentist! She makes you feel very comfortable.Very informative of my condition. Uses new up to date technology and professional appliances and materials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 29, 2018

Been going to her for the past year! So fast, efficient and really friendly. Shows you every step of the process. Really great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2018

She is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. One woman show but it’s kinda cray how good she is, she takes calls, tells you your payment upfront and on top of that legit great dentist talking you through everything asshe does it and super chill and not trying to murder your mouth like every other dentist I’ve seen my whole life. Every appointment with her is stellar and I actually don’t hate going to the dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2018

She is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. One woman show but it’s kinda cray how good she is, she takes calls, tells you your payment upfront and on top of that legit great dentist talking you through everything as she does it and super chill and not trying to murder your mouth like every other dentist I’ve seen my whole life. Every appointment with her is stellar and I actually don’t hate going to the dentist anymore! She is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. One woman show but it’s kinda cray how good she is, she takes calls, tells you your payment upfront and on top of that legit great dentist talking you through everything asshe does it and super chill and not trying to murder your mouth like every other dentist I’ve seen my whole life. Every appointment with her is stellar and I actually don’t hate going to the dentist anymore! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 26, 2018

Did miraculous work, I had old dental work, food was getting stuck, I was in pain, etc, Dr.Farber’s new dental work made my mouth feel brand new!! I can eat without any discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2018

Love the work Dr.Farber did, my porcelain veneers look amazing and I never had any pain, I’m very grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2018

Excellent dentist, just finished my implant crowns, you can’t even tell, look exactly like my own teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 22, 2018

Zero wait time, totally clear communication about what needed to be done and payment options. Extremely friendly staff. I’ve been slightly phobic of dentists and put off an appointment and cleaning for far too long and Dr. Farber put all my worries to bed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

She's extremely thorough and kind. I "waited" about 5 second in the waiting room -- I literally didn't have time to sit down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Always a pleasure! She really knows her stuff and always seems to be on top of what's new in the field. I've had gum problems for years and the laser treatment she did has pretty much taken care of my issues.And she does a great job with basic cleaning teeth too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Farber saw me within 30 seconds of walking through the door. She had a great bedside manner and was more than happy to answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Love seeing Dr Farber because she's very down to earth (rare in NYC) and is a great dentist, too - my teeth always look fantastic when I leave her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Very knowledgable. Doesn't push you to have work done you don't need! Best cleaning I have had in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Farber was great - she was very efficient in getting everything cleaned and fixed when I went in on a Saturday, which was great for me since I don't have the time to go during my work hours. She alsoanswered and explained to me anything I had questions on when she was replacing an old filling. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in Midtown looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

She was excellent. She explained everything she was going to work on and this helped me because I was nervous . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

The visit was great. I originally went in for a clean up and to renew some fillings. I ended up having to come back a second time for the fillings and a couple more times for other follow up procedures. Dr.Farber was always very professional, communicated everything that needed to be done, answered my questions, was very transparent about everything and was very gentle. I have already scheduled my next clean up appointment for early next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

Very patient and very fast. She knows what she is doing. It was a quick,painless and very satisfying visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2018

I have the most sensitive teeth known to mankind! But that did not get in Dr. Farber's way of making sure everything was done gently, efficiently and WELL! In just one word - wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2018

Great visit as always, took care of my broken tooth painlessly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2018

I arrived 20 minutes early without notice, and Dr. Farber saw me before my appointment time. Just as she was last time, she was quick and thorough--not hurried. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Farber was excellent. She met me right away. I told her my concerns and she provided numerous options to fix my concerns. From my first visit I can say she's thorough, knowledgeable and caring about the patient. Normally I get nervous for dentist visits but this was hands down the best dental check up I ever had Dr. Farber was excellent. She met me right away. I told her my concerns and she provided numerous options to fix my concerns. From my first visit I can say she's thorough, knowledgeable and caring about the patient. Normally I getnervous for dentist visits but this was hands down the best dental check up I ever hadshow more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

Dr. Farber was really professional and took her time to make me feel at ease. I was pretty nervous but she checked in with me constantly during the appointment and kept me informed about what she was doing every step of the way. She's really knowledgeable and was able to address all my questions and concerns. I'd highly recommend her to all my family and friends. Dr. Farber was really professional and took her time to make me feel at ease. I was pretty nervous but she checked in with me constantly during the appointment and kept me informed about what she was doing every step ofthe way. She's really knowledgeable and was able to address all my questions and concerns. I'd highly recommend her to all my family and friends.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 16, 2017

She’s the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr. Farber was awesome, I was seen right away - she addressed my issues directly and started treatment right away. I am very confident I chose the right Dentist. I was in and out in 30 mins. Looking forward to seeing her again in January! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

Fast, effective, professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Farber is by far the nicest, most efficient dentist in the city. She is very knowledgeable and I always leave her office feeling great. I trust her with my dental work and love that she is real and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

She was excellent! She made me fell extremely comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2017

Love Dr. Farber. She’s so chill and just gets started right away. Efficient and top notch service! I get my teeth cleaned by her and more recently I had to get a cap on a chipped tooth. She really is good at paying attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2017

Very professional and to the point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2017

Very thorough exam and clearly explained the treatment that was needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Farber for about 7 years. She's quick and efficient, and super pleasant. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Excellent dentist, very skilled and thourough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Farber was really professional and took her time to make me feel at ease. I was pretty nervous but she checked in with me constantly during the appointment and kept me informed about what she was doing every step ofthe way. She's really knowledgeable and was able to address all my questions and concerns. I'd highly recommend her to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Simply the best dentist I ever had! An unbelievably skilled, and fast dentist who truly cares about her work and patients. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Farber was excellent. She met me right away. I told her my concerns and she provided numerous options to fix my concerns. From my first visit I can say she's thorough, knowledgeable and caring about the patient. Normally I getnervous for dentist visits but this was hands down the best dental check up I ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Farber is fabulous. Very knowledgeable. She was very concerned if I was comfortable. She would advise me throughout the process. Very kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

She took the time to listen to what I needed to inform her of my past experiences with other dentists were. Very thorough! Procedure was completed with very little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2017

Fast and efficient and pain free!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2017

Very honest and does an amazing job. Just found a lifetime dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Farber saw me the same day that I made my appointment for an emergency broken tooth. She put me at ease and assured me that she would do her best to help me. She clearly laid out her plan tofix my tooth, and took the more conservative approach rather than trying to talk me into a veneer right away. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Farber for my routine cleanings and any other dental work I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Farber saw me the same day that I made my appointment for an emergency broken tooth. She put me at ease and assured me that she would do her best to help me. She clearly laid out her plan to fix my tooth, and took the more conservative approach rather than trying to talk me into a veneer right away. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Farber for my routine cleanings and any other dental work I need. Dr. Farber saw me the same day that I made my appointment for an emergency broken tooth. She put me at ease and assured me that she would do her best to help me. She clearly laid out her plan tofix my tooth, and took the more conservative approach rather than trying to talk me into a veneer right away. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Farber for my routine cleanings and any other dental work I need.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great visit. I needed a deep cleaning, and while those are always unpleasant, she made it quick and bearable. I booked my appointment at 1, she took me in same day at 3:30. No wait time either. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2017

I was the first patient of the day so didn't get into the office until about 15 minutes after my appointment. However the visit went very well and Dr. Farber was very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 07, 2017

Place to go if you need real dental work, I had my crowns, invisalign, and even one root canal completed, excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2017

Wow, that was the fastest cleaning ever. Zero wait time, Dr. Farber is extremely fast and efficient. When she was scraping my teeth, it was a little painful, but that's due to how deep some of the tartar was and ithonestly is even more painful at other dentists I've been to. She also uses air polishing, which I've read is superior to traditional polishing techniques. Really great cleaning, and she has you look in the mirror to make sure you're okay with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Farber is awesome, she is very friendly and professional. Her office is very high tech regarding the tools that she uses and the wait time was right away. I would totally recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Farber was extremely professional and courteous. She did everything that needed to be done in a painless and expedited manner. I will most certainly retain Dr. Farber as my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Farber was seriously the most incredible dentist I have ever went to. I absolutely hate dentists and the pain that usually comes with the visit, but Dr. Farber put me at ease right away. She had such confidence in herselfand her tools that her work was fast, painless, and proper. I would have no problem returning to her office for my routine check ups and anything else I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Farber was seriously the most incredible dentist I have ever went to. I absolutely hate dentists and the pain that usually comes with the visit, but Dr. Farber put me at ease right away. She had such confidence in herself and her tools that her work was fast, painless, and proper. I would have no problem returning to her office for my routine check ups and anything else I may need. Dr. Farber was seriously the most incredible dentist I have ever went to. I absolutely hate dentists and the pain that usually comes with the visit, but Dr. Farber put me at ease right away. She had such confidence in herselfand her tools that her work was fast, painless, and proper. I would have no problem returning to her office for my routine check ups and anything else I may need.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2017

I was seen by Dr. Farber immediately for my root canal. She explained everything she was going to do and she did make an overall unpleasant situation bearable. I actually already scheduled my follow up appointment. I definitely recommend :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2017

Great, prompt, attentive, caring service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2017

I was extremely pleased with my appointment. Dr. Farber was friendly and efficient, she answered my questions, and gave me a very thorough clean. I'm relieved to have found a dentist that I want to return to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very thorough cleaning! will be back for the next one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2016

Amazing experience from beginning to end. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2016

Great visit, very easy and quick. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Farber is kind, patient and I've never had to wait to see her. Her cleanings are very thorough and fast. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 28, 2016

It was my first time seeing Dr Farber, and I must say I was very satisfied. Her staff were friendly and Dr Farber herself made every effort to make me feel at ease, especially considering that I have a fear of dentist. Would highy recommend her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2016

Dr. Farber is gentle and super speedy. She makes going to the dentist no longer a fearful, time consuming or painful endeavor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2015

I just had my permanent crown placed on my tooth and I couldn't even differentiate it from the rest of my teeth(it actually looks better than my own teeth), doesn't get any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2015

My favorite dentist ever. Super efficient and always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2015

I love Dr. Farber, I won't go to any other dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2015

I've been going to Dr Farber for a few years now and she consistently impresses me. Never makes me feel bad about my teeth and I never feel any pain when I'm getting work done. Would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2015

Dr. Farber is an Excellent dentist, very professional and I have been going to her for years. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr. Farber is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 07, 2015

Marianna is extremely proficient and extremely nice. She is on time, kind and professional. I never had better dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2015

Dr. Farber is excellent in every way. She is knowledgeable, efficient, caring and makes sure you get everything you need but nothing you don't! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2015

Very down-to-earth, considerate, competent dentist! I am happy that I chose to see Dr. Farber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2015

She was great! Super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2015

Professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2015

My visit was amazing. She was great. I was in and out in 45 minutes. I have avoided the dentist for two years because I have had such horrible experiences. She has completely changed my perspective and I can't wait to come back in 6 months. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2014

Considering how scare I am of dentist, it when. Dry well. All consider it was very good. She listen to me that was very important at this first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

Extremely quick and extremely thoroughly. Mix that in with friendly and informative and you have a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2014

Dr. Farber is great. I would recommend her to anyone. She has an excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2014

very thorough - did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2014

I had my first appointment with Dr. Farber yesterday. I showed up to the office 20 mins. early, and Dr. Farber met me just as I was sitting down - no waiting at all! I hate going to the dentist, andthis was my first check-up in over two years so I was rather nervous. Dr. Farber's pleasant and professional manner really put me at ease. I was impressed with how she took the time to evaluate my teeth and thoroughly explain any issues. She even had me hold a mirror so I could see exactly what she was looking at. She ended up filling two small cavaties - surprisingly painless and quick, and she explained the steps throughout the whole process. The teeth cleaning was also very thorough, and my teeth felt amazing after I left. I relied heavily on the reviews when choosing a dentist, and I am extremely satisfied and happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2014

Marianna is a very nice woman. She does a good cleaning and always works with your dental coverage. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2014

Professional and fantastic dentist. Very quick and thorough with cleanings/polishing; will definitely continue seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 12, 2013

Just had my appointment with Dr. Farber today. She was great! I am not a fan going to the dentist at ALL but she was fast, efficient and my teeth feel and look great! Got some cavities filled and a cleaning.Overall, very happy and for once, I'm looking forward to my future dentist visits. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2013

Marianna is great! She's thorough, seems up on all the new dental technologies and is also really helpful with insurance questions. I really like seeing her and my teeth feel so so clean afterwards!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2013

I love Dr. Farber! I wish I could clone her for all aspects of my life. There is never any wait when I come into her office. She is friendly yet professional. Thorough yet expedient. She is always willing to workwith me on what is / isn't covered by my insurance and very mindful to alert me to any costs in advance. She really is the best. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2013

Dr. Farber was excellent! Very gentle and thorough while making sure that you're not sitting there for hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2013

- Friendly- Easy to talk to- Thorough cleaning!!- Modern Equipment- And she didn't charge me with a bunch of add-ons (which dentists can do)- No wait ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2013

I went in expecting to undergo torture. I was wrong. Dr. Farber was gentle and professional and eased away any fears I may have had. I'll keep her as my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2012

She is very kind and very efficient. She also respects your time and your budget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2012

She is wonderful and made me very comfortable. I am recommending her to my coworkers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2012

Dr Farber was now my favorite dentist, which is significant because I generally detest all dental work.Dr Farber's calm and confident bedside manner chilled my anxiety during a surprise root canal, which she completed in under an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 07, 2012

great cleaning, very good dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 28, 2012

I would definetly go back to this dentist she did a great job on my fillings More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2012

I went to Dr. Farber to treat a tooth that had cracked and was infected. She did a root canal and core build-up in under an hour - and it was a completely painless process. I'm going back for the crown next month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2020

Dr. Farber is very hands on and explains every procedure that is about to happen. I had a hiccup with my insurance and Dr. Farber was so helpful and accommodating. Definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2020

My favorite Dentist she's awesome always so gentle...The staff is great ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.