Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contemporary & Esthetic Dentistry

Our Reviews

Dr. Marianna Farber and her team of experienced and friendly dental professionals are dedicated to providing our patients with the highest level of care. Many of our patients have taken the time to write about their experience at Contemporary and Esthetic Dentistry. We take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience and their results. We also invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to get a better understanding of the exceptional outcomes you can expect when you visit our New York practice.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2018

Got to my appointment early and Dr. Farber took me right away. As always, she checked my teeth and explained everything. Found a small cavity and filled it. Everything was perfect, as usually. Professional, friendly, and informative as always. Simply put, Dr. Farber is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2018

Awesome as always, I’m 36 years old and with all the sports I played and tooth grinding from stress at work my front teeth developed multiple chips, Dr.Farber was able to get me these ultra thin porcelain veneers which requred hardly any tooth reduction, and they look amazing, I couldn’t be happier with my smile, I’m amazed with the the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2017

Excellent care as always! She is so gentle and always on time. I have been a customer for over 15 years. Won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2017

She is just the very best in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

Very gentle, very kind. Love the free samples!. See you again soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2017

Dr. Farber is an amazing dentist! I was a new patient and she really made me feel comfortable and I knew immediately that I could trust her to fix my problem! I want to recommend her to all my friends who need a dentist because she is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2017

My experience was great. Dr.Farber addressed my concerns with gums promptly and she helped me achieve the last steps with obtaining my dream smile. My confidence is through the roof. Thank you Dr. Farber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr. Farber is an outstanding dentist and I would recommend her to anyone needing quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 03, 2017

Outstanding. Best NYC dentist yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Farber. Beginning to end, she was efficient, compassionate, and the work done was beautiful!! I have had much dental work over the years by many dentist. ...Dr Farber was by far the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend her and thank her for great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Always excellent care, that's why I've been a patient for nine years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2017

Great results and attention!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2016

I am from Brazil and I just arrived to New York last week. I had a dental emergency last week, and I was feeling so much pain. Doctor Farber was so nice in explaining to me all the procedures that would have to be done. The anesthesia was so perfect that I didn´t feel any pain. The next day I felt so well that I could get to my normal routine. Thanks Dr Farber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

Best Dentists I've had and I've had many. Patient, follows up, flexible scheduling, affordable and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2016

She is amazing, I highly recommend her. She is professional, easy going, makes you feel comfortable. I have been seeing her for 5+ yrs and would recommend her to anyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2016

She's the best dentist out there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Farber is amazing. I've been a patient of hers for a few years now and I'm very pleased. She is patient, I never feel rushed. She is gentle and understands the dentist can be scary even for an adult. She goes above and beyond to help her patients and is always polite and professional. Best dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2016

Always exceptional service as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2016

I'm in the middle of a long treatment, my teeth were a mess, I am very satisfied with all the work completed so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2016

Excellent dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.